Reviews

Add Your Own Story
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I have had wonderful experiences with Reavis Rehab & Wellness Center. My son received therapy there the staff is always nice and courteous and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone."
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"My daughter loves working with her therapist, and I have seen improvements over the short time she has been attending her sessions. Everyone is very nice and helpful at the facility."
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
"The staff are competent abd caring."
Dec 01, 2021
From Google
"From the first moment I arrived at Reavis Rehab I felt very comfortable with the attention they gave me and in my first language (Spanish). My son has been taking speech therapy for 3 months and he has really been progressing a lot to be able to communicate, thanks to Reileigh Turro SLP, she has made me feel very comfortable and I know that my son likes working with her, she is very sweet, attentive and she always explains to me what she is working with my son and the things I can do at home to improve. We are extremely grateful to her, she is very professional"
Dec 01, 2021
From Google
"Reavis has a very kind and courteous staff. The therapists are phenomenal. Their excellent care and treatments really helped my child recover from his injuries quickly."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"Reavis Rehab in Round Rock is a great place to go when you need physical therapy. They've helped me through 3 joint replacements with great success. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable and they guide you to do just the right amount of exercises that are best for your particular circumstances to ensure a successful outcome."
Nov 23, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"Very welcoming and super helpful"
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"Travis Rehab has been a pleasure to work with. They are friendly yet professional. Chris, my therapist, was really good. I used them last year also and will not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone."
Nov 20, 2021
From Google
"After I ruptured my ACL & sprained both my MCL and LCL I wasn’t sure how I would walk normally again. As I am not a candidate for surgery physical therapy was my only option. I cannot rave about my PTs at Reavis enough!! After some rough weeks I am now able to walk without crutches, a cane, or even a brace. The staff is knowledgeable and fits the therapy to the patient. From the second you walk in the door you are greeted with kindness and positivity, something much needed when you are in pain. Thank you so much for giving me so much of my life back again!!"
Nov 16, 2021
From Google
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming to Reavis for many years due my different surgeries, what it be both shoulders or my back..I have seen Chris who is not just professional but once you get to know him he is very funny..This time I'm seeing Tina, she is wonderful..She makes you feel like you're know her for years..While you're doing your exercise you find yourself talking and you don't realize your hour is up..Not only that you don't even realize that you talked through the pain of the exercise..I would recommend Reavis to anyone who needs physical therapy.."
Jun 03, 2021
From Google
"Tina was absolutely amazing and all of the staff is super friendly!"
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"I went here after my knee surgery and my physical therapy was the best, I received tips to help me through out my visits. While I was there I had one therapist for the whole hour, I was treated individually which really helped in my recovery. I heard stories of other rehabs having 2 or 3 patients per therapist. I really appreciate the one on one treatment. The whole experience was fantastic, from the initial interaction with the scheduler to the end."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"Everyone caring, professional, efficient And talented. Was given specific instructions for my therapy. Felt that my recovery has been great Many thanks......"
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Courteous & knowledgeable staff. Chris, therapist was Courteous & knowledgeable as well. Chris made the workout pleasurable with enough push to exceed what was needed accomplished. I appreciate that he jumped in & partipated in the workout to show me how it's done & relaxed me by doing so & by his humorous personality so I wouldn't feel nervous or scared to fall since my balance is not good. I highly recommend Reavis Rehab & Chris!"
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"The best place hands down for speech therapy, the whole staff is super friendly! My daughter went in saying two words and finished her speech therapy within 10 months speaking full sentences thanks to Lily!! Lily was so amazing and welcoming from day one, we couldn’t have asked for a better speech therapist! She even worked with our needs through the pandemic. Definitely recommend for speech therapy!"
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
"Great Place, the staff was friendly and showed they truly care about your healing. Very Clean. Took all precautions due to this Covid-19."
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
"Great success working with Chris. He took information put together by my doctor has taught me how to manage my condition. I have learned how to feel good again."
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"Hands down, this is THE best physical therapy facility in the Austin metroplex. If you live in the Lakeline Mall/Cedar Park/Round Rock area, this is the only place to rehab your body part. The therapists are attentive, supportive, motivating and *want* you to get better. Mandy Withers was ALL of this and more. I cannot say thank you enough to her, with her calm and reasonable home exercise program. Unfortunately, I’ve had a lot of orthopedic surgeries. I had the worst experience, resulting in a frozen shoulder 2.25 years ago at a facility near Lakeline Mall. The focus was on billing my insurance company and not if I progressed. Reavis Rehab was 180 degrees different. If you live *anywhere* in the metroplex, it is well worth your health to drive to Reavis Rehab. Truth."
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
"We love all the staff here they are wounderful!"
Mar 16, 2020
From Google
"This is the best therapy I have ever had. And they are so friendly."
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"The staff at Reavis Rehab are a group of wonderful, caring people! Starting at the front desk. Thank you Hannah for always being so welcoming. Thank you to all the ladies who tended to my daughter's needs. We both loved you all. Highly recommend!"
Oct 12, 2019
From Google
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend the Reavis Rehab Center. The staff is pleasant and helpful. My therapist was Terri and she is great. She is extremely knowledgeable. She cheerfully helped me while doing therapy and she gave me exercises to do at home. I am now healed but I can actually say that I miss my sessions with Terri. L. Givens"
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
"I would like to thank the staff at Revis Rehab for their expertise in my injury. After suffering a severe fall which included a closed head wound, I was instructed by a treating Dr to return to work after 8 weeks, I wasn't even able to lift the required work load let alone turn my neck or back to see if there was dangerous traffic on coming as I entered the highway. It took months for the swelling in my brain to go down and Dr's disagreeing with each other as I wanted for my body to heal. In January by chance I came across the swim center and attempted to work on my body alone once a week. By June another shift in the brain swelling occurred from float therapy which I had incorporated from the onset. In June of 2018 my Dr advised that physical and speech therapy could help my condition and order they diagnosis and treat my condition it's been two months and some of my conditions have improved to a noticeable difference going twice a week to swim and speech therapy. I'm not totally recovered yet I know it takes work and with their therapist I feel confident I will be my best again someday soon."
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"Annie is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch! She has even helped to get rid of a bad headache I had at the beginning of one of my sessions. I highly recommend them as the entire staff has been great!"
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"Reavis Rehab is a wonderful place! Couldn't of asked for a better place for my Therapy. Melissa Fischer was outstanding to work with. Got great results everytime I was in. I miss it already ! You all, keep up the great work!"
May 21, 2018
From Google
"This place and its staff is a real god send. For years I have had minimal use in my left arm but after two weeks of therapy I have gain more movement than I have ever had and I owe it all to my therapist. Shannon and Chris."
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
Jul 17, 2017
From Google
"Well educated to follow doctors instruction, and to implement a plan for your recovery. Everyone very pleasant and easy to work with."
Dec 16, 2016
From Google
Jul 19, 2016
From Google
"Love this place. The nicest people work here. They are willing to work with last minute cancellations and They have a heated pool!!"
Dec 30, 2015
From Google
"Over the years I have returned to Reavis for therapy for different types of problems. Each time the therapist and/or therapists have addressed my concerns and worked with me so that I could continue my exercises at home. My last therapy was for my back as well as later for my fractured arm. Yes, they tried to teach me how to not fall as well as how to improve my posture. Presently, I am enjoying each day without the horrible pain that had made my life miserable. So, I thank Reavis for enabling me to to do my daily activities which include lots of standing, sitting, and moving around."
Aug 12, 2015
From Google
"I have been to Reavis Rehab for several different physical impairments. I used them after two different back surgeries and knee replacement. Their staff of therapists are excellent and their facilities, both land and aquatic, are also excellent. Without question I would recommend Reavis Rehab to anyone who has a doctor's prescription for physical rehabilitation."
Aug 11, 2015
From Google
"Very Professional and caring. Staff very knowledgeable with exercises needed for fast recovery. I had a knee replaced, went for 8 weeks 2 times per week, had full range of motion and no pain after rehab. Would recommend and use again if needed ,"
Aug 11, 2015
From Google
"I highly recommend Reavis Rehab. The staff and the facilities are the best. They have helped me so much. I love the pool and the location is so quiet and clean. The staff is so professional and caring. Water rehab does not hurt your joints and has really improved my ability to get around."
Aug 11, 2015
From Google
"I am currently a patient of Aquatic Therapy and have a super nice, experienced, caring and friendly instructor! All the staff feel like family! All of the facilities are kept spotlessly clean. The pool has been great for my rehabilitation! I can only say nice things about all of the people and facilities, everything on the website is actually better in person. This family owned and managed facility feels like family to me!"
Feb 20, 2015
From Google
"Really good!"
Feb 10, 2015
From Google
"The staff I dealt with and the facility are both wonderful. They took me from pre-hab before my June 2014 hip replacement through rehab afterward. PT was great, and the backbone of my experience was pool exercise class three days a week. There was always a core group of women within shouting distance of my age, and with a range of abilities and a variety of conditions. I loved it and would recommend Reavis to anyone who simply wants to get better and will do the work it takes to get there."
Feb 10, 2015
From Google
"Excellent treatment program and care."
Feb 10, 2015
From Google
"Have nothing but praise for the office staff and therapist."
Jan 15, 2015
From Google
"Shannon, Terry, Liz and Michael were all very knowledgeable and caring."
Dec 19, 2014
From Google
"The aquatic therapy as well as aquatic conditioning classes by Thim are invaluable! What I have learned helps me at home with range of motion, as well as in daily activities such as driving (remembering correct body mechanics, slow deep breaths, and physical therapy exercises). I am very thankful for the staff and Reavis Rehab is truly a blessing!"
Dec 19, 2014
From Google
Aug 28, 2014
From Google
"Love love love all the staff at Reavis! It is a refuge and an oasis for me. The physical therapy I received was excellent. And, since I saw so many different therapists, I was able to learn unique things from each one. I am much stronger now. I have lost 40 pounds since coming to Reavis for aqua exercise and I know this activity has been a factor in my success. Thanks Reavis staff for all you do!"
Aug 14, 2014
From Google
"On two different occasions, I have had to chance to use Reavis Rehab and their therapists. One was for my right shoulder and the second time was for my right hip. On both occasions, the therapists were congenial, helpful and worked to have me back in shape with less pain and difficulty. The treatments were given with the utmost of professionalism and their demeanor was quite pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy or water therapy. Their pool and hot tub are both excellent with therapeutic warm water. No blue lips and cold water freeze in their pool. It is nice and warm!"
Aug 13, 2014
From Google
"REALLY NICE CLEAN PLACE WITH VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. PERFECT PLACE TO GET THERAPY AND WILL DO SO AGAIN, IF NEED TO."
Aug 13, 2014
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience while at Reavis Rehab...... Every person I met, weather student or professional was always attentive and eager to make me better than I was when I came in. When a student would work on me, he was supervised and I learned a lot as well from the explanations the instructor gave. From the front desk to the professional that worked with me. everyone was delightful and always willing to explain their procedures and what I could do at home to assist in my recovers. All in all a delightful experience! I would return again and again!"
Aug 12, 2014
From Google
"The staff at Reavis Rehab have been very helpful and friendly. The facility is beautiful and very clean. They even have a therapy dog that is just the coolest! I would recommend Reavis to others!"
Apr 30, 2014
From Google
"I had a complex shoulder surgery known as a "latarjet bristow" and was in a sling for two months. After those two months I started my physical therapy at Reavis. The facility is great and the staff is great. My PT was Chris he was fun guy, but I spent most my time with a PTA named Karen. She was so fun to be around. Her personality made me laugh and made me look forward to coming in for each session. She pushed me really hard, even when I thought it was impossible for me to some of the motions she wouldn't let me give up. She knew I could do more than I was showing her and refused to let me do less. That to me is someone who really enjoys their job and makes you not feel alone or sorry for yourself during your recovery. I couldn't have been assigned to a better PTA. Tammy the front desk girl was always another reason to look forward to coming to Reavis. She is always smiling and so kind I can't help but smile whenever I would see her. Reavis Rehab is a great facility and I would recommend it to anyone!"
Mar 25, 2014
From Google
"I just started coming to Reavis for acupuncture and I really enjoy it. It's very relaxing and you can't feel a thing!"
Aug 13, 2013
From Google
"I'm glad I came here. They treated me very well, and their patience meant a lot to me. The results were better than I epected."
Jul 02, 2013
From Google
"Everyone here is caring, positive, and encouraging. The therapist I worked with designed a program specifically for me and it was very helpful."
Jun 07, 2013
From Google
"The front desk is always helpful and the therapist I had was great, they provide excellent care."
May 14, 2013
From Google
"They are professionally qualified to handle all of my concerns. I've never heard anyone speak badly about anything here!"
Apr 25, 2013
From Google
"I've enjoyed all of my sessions. The therapists that I've worked with have all been wonderful, they work really hard to help me."
Apr 02, 2013
From Google
"Immaculate facility. I love the heated pool and the therapists provide great assistance and information."
Mar 13, 2013
From Google
"My son has been coming here for speech therapy for almost a year. We love the therapist, he will be graduating and he's made great progress."
Feb 25, 2013
From Google
"Everyone is patient, they motivate me when I need it, and the facility is very clean and well maintained. They offer a lot of great services."
Feb 04, 2013
From Google
"My 2 yo has been receiving speech therapy at Reavis twice a week, and made excellent progress in very short time. As shy as he used to be with ECI and overall with strangers, the welcoming environment and friendly staff at Reavis made him instantly comfortable. He was eager to go into the speech therapy room from day 1, participated during assessment and during sessions. His therapist Lisa has been awesome, very helpful, understanding but firm enough to get him to talk - I was amazed, and used her methods at home, too."
Jan 20, 2013
From Google
"Professional staff, I trust their advice and have had nothing but a positive experience since I've been coming here for therapy."
Dec 21, 2012
From Google
"They have some of the best massage therapist in the state! I feel much better than I did before. The treatment was top notch!"
Aug 22, 2012
From Google
"Our son has been in speech therapy at Reavis Rehab & Wellness Center for almost a year now- he is graduating soon! I am extremely pleased with the progress he has made, it is so exciting and amazing. We would definitely recommend them!"
Jun 28, 2012
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

  • Love, love, love all the staff at Reavis! It is a refuge and an oasis for me. The physical therapy I received was excellent and since I saw so many different therapists, I was able to learn unique things from each one. I am much stronger now. I have lost 40 pounds since coming to Reavis for aqua exercise and I know this activity has been a factor in my success. Thanks Reavis staff for all you do!

    – I.K


  • They all have been very helpful in the strengthening of my shoulder and teaching me how to breathe doing the exercises. Did not rush me but was very patient. Could not expect any better care.

    – Glen B.


  • It’s been a great experience, Jose is doing much better since we first started coming here he’s walking better he still has a little pain, with time I’m sure it will completely heal and go away.

    – Grace C.


  • I came in with debilitating pain in my back and legs. I had difficulty walking and had to use a cane. I received very professional attention here at Reavis Rehab – pre-measurements, lots of carefully chosen exercises, evaluations from tome to time. I now can walk normally with no cane and can do some actions like climbing stairs, etc. Also – I must mention that the physiotherapists are very personable and encouraging. This has been a good experience and I highly recommend this rehab center.

    – Courtney J.


  • Kayla was having lots of pain in her upper hip joint. Dancing, which is her passion, was becoming very painful and frustrating. The wonderful therapists were able to diagnose the problem and give her stretches and exercises to lengthen her IT band and stretch her hip flexors. They also aligned her hips/pelvis that allowed her body to stretch right and use her right muscles for different dance moves and stretching. Chris, Shannon, and Natalie were so professional and helpful. They made a world of difference – she’s now dancing without pain.

    – Audrey C.


  • I was falling frequently and my lower back hurt. Two different doctors referred me to therapy, one for each problem. MY therapist was Anna H. She was so much fun, so upbeat. I’m fairly faithful to my homework, but during the therapy, I had a severe fibromyalgia flare. Anna was so cognizant of the difficulty I had doing all the exercises and bike-riding every day and helped me tailor my activities to the good days and bad days. Now I feel good. I am not falling and I am gaining strength and energy. I have a program in place that will help me work through future flares.

    – Janice D.


  • Anna and all the staff at Reavis have been wonderful these past few weeks. I started PT barely able to walk because of arthritis in my hip. Now, I am able to do anything I want and I am back to my regular activities. Even if I got lazy and start hurting again, I know that with the exercises I have been given, I will be able to maintain my physical abilities. And, if not, I always know I can go back to Reavis for a “tune up!”

    – Judy G.


  • When I was sent to Reavis Rehab I had many problems with getting my shoes and socks on, walking, bodily movements, connecting a seat belt, and basic mobility movements.

    Through Chris and his expertise in physical therapy he helped me achieve the goals that I listed above. On my last day during my final assessment, it was noted that I had superseded the goals that were set out for me. I highly recommend the Reavis Rehab Center for your physical therapy.

    – Paula H.


  • Services for Andre has been great/excellent. I loved the way it is a one-on-one experience working with him hands-on. Make sure he was getting the right stretch in his legs. Since coming here I have seen the difference in him using his leg, such as tiptoeing. He was never comfortable doing that previously. Thank you again for the great services.

    – Gloria M.


  • Chris and Shannon have been fantastic. They helped me more than I can say. I am more aware of my posture and keeping myself BIG. They both have encouraged me and been positive even when I was upset with myself for not doing as well as the last session. They say they pushed me, I think I was pushing myself. They made the BIG program fun and it was fun with them. THANKS. I was having problems with turning hands and now you have shown me how to shake it off and reset just as I have several times writing this. So now I just shake it off and carry on. Even my balance is better. Keep up the GREAT work.

    – Bruce M.


  • I am extremely satisfied and encouraged by my treatment at Revis Rehab. I’ve been fortunate to have great therapists who have helped me and taught me in the care of my body. I’ve been here for my knee after surgery, my shoulder was frozen and my back was a major problem. Thanks to the excellent care from the staff here and their friendly attitude I feel very much healthier, happier, and a much better quality of life. Should I ever need another therapy I will absolutely return to Reavis Rehab. My thanks to Chris, Shannon, Anna, and Manny for their care.

    – Christine P.


  • Actually there are no words for how wonderfully I was treated here at Reavis. Each person I dealt with was upbeat and positive which made a potentially horrifc experience something I looked forward to completing.

    Looking back to my first session, I am amazed at how far I’ve come with the help from such knowledgable, caring therapists here. I couldn’t imagine riding a bike, walking around the block, and basically achieving my goal of attaining mobility enough to travel pain-free and without a can/wheelchair which I had done in March 2015. Now I feel I can do anything.

    I cannot recommend Reavis highly enough and have made sure that anyone within earshot knows what a great facility this is.

    – Linda P.


  • I had been a previous patient so after my knee surgery, I knew this was the only clinic I wanted to go to. I have gone from walking with a cane and having knee pain to hardly any pain at all and not using a cane. With my other health issues, all therapists have been great to take care of me and not overdo it.

    – Maria S.


  • I’m rounding 39–second round! Have gone through a long list of surgeries and I’ve been referred to as an “orthopedic nightmare.”

    Last year I was told that I needed a total hip replacement, but I was scared and procrastinated until I could no longer walk at all. Only then did I surrender myself, albeit reluctantly, for a total hip replacement. After the surgery, my doctor insisted on my having Home Health for rehab. I balked and insisted on going to Reavis. He grumbled but filled my request by giving me a prescription for rehab at Reavis Rehab & Wellness Center. I arranged to be driven there by my helper.

    When I called Reavis, they were wonderful to me and got me in quickly for my first appointment. I saw three therapists and they were all fabulous! I met rveryone there, and they were all helpful, happy, and enthusiastic. Everyone praised my progress and pushed me to strive for my goal — to walk again. My first visit was with a walker, the next with a rollator, the last was with a cane! My next will be UNAIDED I hope! Already I’m walking a quarter mile or more. I can play with my great-grandbabies again and I’m soooooo happy!

    I give ALL the credit for my recovery to God and to Reavis Rehab. Everyone, including the owners, the employees, and the therapists, has been wonderful to me! I’m not 100% going into my 80s because I have to live with a scoliosis issue, but I can walk again! Chris has given me 110% of everything he has to give, and he’s everything a great therapist should be — brilliant, happy, creative, and hard-working! He’s answered all my questions and there have been many!

    I cannot praise Reavis Rehab highly enough!!!! Do not settle for less or “the usual!” Reavis is definitely A CUT ABOVE!

    – Annie S.


  • My children and I were hit from behind while waiting at the light. It was so hard to do the simplest things we take for granted.My profession is an advanced personal trainer. I couldn’t work out. Couldn’t pick up my 5 yr old. Couldn’t enjoy my husband or my children. Anna is the best! She stayed on me to make sure I would one day reach this day. There were plenty of days that I dismissed the advice from Anna and tried to do things my way. Anna remained positive and encouraging. Her patience with me was unbelievable. Today I can do things I couldn’t do after my accident. I still have a ways to go, but I’m far along than that I was. I honestly, do not think I could’ve gotten through this without God, my family, Anna, Chris, and Shannon. I love this place.

    – Trikema E.


  • We love all the staff here they are wonderful!

    – Natalie T


  • This is the best therapy I have ever had. And they are so friendly.

    – Joyce P


  • The staff at Reavis Rehab are a group of wonderful, caring people! Starting at the front desk. Thank you Hannah for always being so welcoming. Thank you to all the ladies who tended to my daughter’s needs. We both loved you all. Highly recommend!

    – C Hadez


  • I highly recommend the Reavis Rehab Center. The staff is pleasant and helpful. My therapist was Terri and she is great. She is extremely knowledgeable. She cheerfully helped me while doing therapy and she gave me exercises to do at home. I am now healed but I can actually say that I miss my sessions with Terri.

    – Louise G


  • On two different occasions, I have had to chance to use Reavis Rehab and their therapists. One was for my right shoulder and the second time was for my right hip. On both occasions, the therapists were congenial, helpful and worked to have me back in shape with less pain and difficulty.

    The treatments were given with the utmost of professionalism and their demeanor was quite pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy or water therapy. Their pool and hot tub are both excellent with therapeutic warm water. No blue lips and cold water freeze in their pool. It is nice and warm

    – Sheryl D


  • I would like to thank the staff at Revis Rehab for their expertise in my injury. After suffering a severe fall which included a closed head wound, I was instructed by a treating Dr to return to work after 8 weeks, I wasn’t even able to lift the required workload let alone turn my neck or back to see if there was dangerous traffic on coming as I entered the highway. It took months for the swelling in my brain to go down and Dr’s disagreeing with each other as I wanted for my body to heal. In January by chance, I came across the swim center and attempted to work on my body alone once a week. By June another shift in the brain swelling occurred from float therapy which I had incorporated from the onset. In June of 2018 my Dr advised that physical and speech therapy could help my condition and order they diagnose and treat my condition it’s been two months and some of my conditions have improved to a noticeable difference going twice a week to swim and speech therapy. I’m not totally recovered yet I know it takes work and with their therapist, I feel confident I will be my best again someday soon.

    – CathyAnn D


  • Annie is so knowledgeable and has such a gentle touch! She has even helped to get rid of a bad headache I had at the beginning of one of my sessions. I highly recommend them as the entire staff has been great!

    – Gigi G


  • Reavis Rehab is a wonderful place! Couldn’t of asked for a better place for my Therapy. Got great results everytime I was in. I miss it already ! You all, keep up the great work!

    – James L


  • This place and its staff is a real god send. For years I have had minimal use in my left arm but after two weeks of therapy I have gain more movement than I have ever had and I owe it all to my therapist.

    – Anthony W


  • I am currently a patient of Aquatic Therapy and have a super nice, experienced, caring, and friendly instructor! All the staff feels like family! All of the facilities are kept spotlessly clean. The pool has been great for my rehabilitation! I can only say nice things about all of the people and facilities, everything on the website is actually better in person. This family-owned and managed facility feels like family to me!

    – Victor L


  • Love love love all the staff at Reavis! It is a refuge and an oasis for me. The physical therapy I received was excellent. And, since I saw so many different therapists, I was able to learn unique things from each one. I am much stronger now. I have lost 40 pounds since coming to Reavis for aqua exercise and I know this activity has been a factor in my success. Thanks Reavis staff for all you do!

    – Lockie K


  • Very professional and caring. Staff very knowledgeable about exercises needed for fast recovery. I had a knee replaced, went for 8 weeks 2 times per week, had full range of motion and no pain after rehab. Would recommend and use again if needed.

    – Ronald S


  • I had a wonderful experience while at Reavis Rehab…… Every person I met, whether student or professional was always attentive and eager to make me better than I was when I came in. When a student would work on me, he was supervised and I learned a lot as well from the explanations the instructor gave. From the front desk to the professional that worked with me. everyone was delightful and always willing to explain their procedures and what I could do at home to assist in my recovers. All in all a delightful experience! I would return again and again!

    – Annie B